Municipal Election 2018

This is a notice to all residents of the Township of Casey, that the following individuals have been declared elected to the indicated office by acclamation:

Guy Labonté

Marc Robillard
Jacques Fortin
Janet Little
Suzanne Boucher

See Attached: Municipal Election 2018 Township of Casey Acclamation